US Government
Department of Energy
New Brunswick Laboratory @ Argonne

State of Illinois
Illinois State Toll Highway Authority

County of DuPage
Office of Emergency Management

County of Will
​Office of Emergency Management
Health Department
Sheriff Department

County of Ogle
​Health Department

City of Naperville
Naperville Fire Department
Naperville Park District

Village of Romeoville
Romeoville Fire Department
Romeoville Emergency Services
Romeoville Recreation Department

Village of Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Fire Department
Bolingbrook Emergency Services

Village of Mokena
Mokena Emergency Services

​ Village of Homewood
Homewood Fire Department

Village of Glenwood
Glenwood Fire Department

Village of East Hazel Crest
​East Hazel Crest Fire Department

Village of Homer Glen
Homer Glen Emergency Services

Village of Plainfield
Plainfield Emergency Services

​ University of Chicago
​Adventist Midwest Health
Elmhurst Memorial Hospital
​Rush University Medical Center
Presence Resurrection Medical Center
Edward Hospital & Health Services Corporation
HRI/Carl Pfeiffer Treatment Center
​Newsome Physical Therapy Network
​ATI Physical Therapy Network
​Heartland Health Centers
Meadowbrook Manor
Sunrise Senior Living, LLC
DuPage Community Clinic
The Naperville Surgical Centre
The Tiller's Retirement Center
Lawndale Health Center
Healthsouth Corporation

​American Heart Association
National Safety Council
United Cerebral Palsy

Midwest Heart Specialists
Medtronic PhysioControl/LifeLinkMD, Inc
​Nephrology Associates of Northern Illinois, LLC
Suburban Gastroenterologists, Ltd
​Hinsdale Gastrology Associates, SC
Dundee Dermatology, Ltd
​Premier Dermatology, Ltd
Office of Edward J Winter, MD
Office of Martine Nelson, MD
Busbey & Williams Dentistry
Happy Tooth Dentistry
​Gentle Care Dentistry
The Nicor Corporation
The Navistar Corporation
The BP Amoco Corporation
The Wm Wrigley Jr Company
​The Comcast Cable Corporation
The Smurfit-Stone Corporation
The Nalco Chemical Company
The McDonald's Corporation
The Ford Motor Corporation
The Formax Corporation

Precision Foods, Inc
Hertz Equipment, Inc
Dairy Management, Inc
Vance International, Inc
Logistics Resources, Inc
Ashland Cold Storage, Inc
​Naylor Pipe Company, Inc
​Rose Packing Company, Inc
O’Hare International Center
Chicago Bridge and Iron, Inc
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
​Reit Management and Research, LLC
Residual Management Technologies, Inc
​Trump Hotel and Tower of Chicago, LLC
TishmanSpeyer Properties, LLC
Elkay Manufacturing, Inc
Norfolk Southern RailRoad
Union Pacific RailRoad
CSX RailRoad
​Remprex, LLC
Groupon, LLC

​Illinois Center
​Franklin Center
​Oak Brook Center
Civic Opera House
John Hancock Center
SecurAmerica, LLC
ABM Security Services, Inc
Whelan Security Services, Inc
AlliedBarton Security Services, Inc
Fibwrap Construction, Inc
​Clune Construction, Inc
Illinois Valley Safety Service
​Sebert Landscaping, Inc
Shefsky & Froelich, Ltd
NKH LifeSafey, LLC
CAB Consultants, Inc
​Dynegy Corporation, Inc
Baker-Eubanks, LLC
Sports Health, Inc
Toyal America, Inc
Sealmaster, Inc

Camping World
Babies ‘R’ Us Stores
Plainfield Junior Village
Elegante Salons & Day Spas
Kindercare Learning Centers
Marmon-Keystone Corporation
Our Children's Homestead
​McCrone Associates, Inc
Maryville Academy
Trinity Services, Inc
Northern Illinois Academy
​Northern Illinois Food Bank
​Northrop Grumman Corporation
Trane Commercial Systems and Services
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Chicago
Northern Illinois 4-H Camping Association
Naperville Junior Women’s Club
Naperville Olympic Club
Boy Scouts of America
The Nursing Spectrum
​Abri Credit Union

​ Aurora University
​Lewis University
Everest Colleges
​Harper College
​Joliet Junior College
​North Central College
Northwestern Colleges
Loyola University Chicago
​Oakton Community College
Computer Systems Institute
Advanced Anatomy Massage Academy
Valley View Community Unit School District #365U
Naperville Community Unit School District #203
Thornton Fractional High School District #215
Consolidated Community School District #93
Leyden High School District #212
East Aurora School District #131
Brookwood School District #167
LaGrange School District #105
Queen Bee School District #16
Wheaton School District #200
Hinsdale Central High School
Hinsdale South High School
Carl Sandburg High School
​Maine South High School
​Maine West High School
Coal City High School
St Andrew Parochial School
St Dominic Parochial School
St Francis of Assisi Parochial School
St Michael Parochial School

St Petronille Parochial School

St Francis High School

Joliet Catholic Academy

Jubilee Baptist Church

Bible Baptist Church

​​Our Community and Corporate Clients